WELCOME TO EMPIRE RUNNERS CROSS COUNTRY 2022!

Join us for another fun year!

(CLICK HERE FOR INFO ABOUT OUR XC PROGRAM)

tentative 2022 XC race schedule:

Sat 8/20/2022 SCTC XC Challenge Santa Cruz
Sat 8/27/2022 Phil Widener Empire Open Santa Rosa
Sun 9/4/2022 GVH Lagoon Valley XC Challenge Vacaville
Sun 9/11/2022 Golden Gate Park Open San Francisco
Sat 9/17/2022 Rebels XC Challenge Carmichael
Sat 9/24/2022 Garin Park XC Challenge Hayward
Sun 10/9/2022 John Lawson Tamalpa Challenge China Camp
Sat 10/15/2022 Willow Hills XC Open Folsom
Sat 10/22/2022 Matt Yeo Aggies XC Open Martinez
Sun 11/20/2022 PA XC Championships San Francisco
Sat 12/10/2022 USATF Club Nationals San Francisco

Here are links, and what you need for joining our XC program:

  •     Make sure you are a current member of Empire Runners
  •    Renew your membership with USATF (check your status HERE )
  •     Go on Teamsnap – mark your availability for races (to be updated soon).
  •     Sign a waiver form (check back later for the form).

Contact me if you have any questions:

Stephen Starkweather, XC Director  xcteams@empirerunners.org  707-542-9739


         
 

 

 


© Copyright 2015 Empire Runners of Sonoma County. A 501(c)(3) Public Benefit Organization. All Rights Reserved. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software