Club Contact Information




General info@empirerunners.org
Membership membership@empirerunners.org
Blog blog@empirerunners.org
Grand Prix grandprix@empirerunners.org
Scholarship scholarship@empirerunners.org
Website website@empirerunners.org
Board of Directors boardofdirectors@empirerunners.org
Cross Country Team xcteams@empirerunners.org
Event Online Registration
events@empirerunners.org


2020 Board of Directors

President

Cathy Dubay
cathy@empirerunners.org


Vice President
Dan Karbousky
dan@empirerunners.org

Secretary

Chris Gardina

chris.gardina@empirerunners.org


Treasurer
Andrea Guzman & Karen Frindell Teuscher
treasurer@empirerunners.org

Member

Nicole Jaffee

Member
Margie Al-Ghanim
margie.alghanim@empirerunners.org




Empire Runners Blog

Please email blog submissions to: blog@empirerunners.org

Visit the blog at empirerunnersblog.org


Standing Committees

Bylaw Review

Position Open
bylaws@empirerunners.org


Club Apparel

Val Sell, Karen Kissick
apparel@empirerunners.org

Club Party

Shirley Fee
wolf4leafy@gmail.com
707-328-4745

Online Registration Coordinator


events@empirerunners.org


Club Race Timing Squad


events@empirerunners.org
 

Cross Country Team Coordinator

Stephen Starkweather, Karen Frindell Teuscher
xcteams@empirerunners.org

Grand Prix Series


grandprix@empirerunners.org


Group Training

Larry Meredith
grouptraining@empirerunners.org
(707) 526-4536

Hall of Fame

Vacant


Historian

Vacant


Kenwood Footrace

Val Sell
kenwoodfootrace@empirerunners.org
(707) 539-1085

Membership

Margie Al-Ghanim, Nuvit Salz

Membership Director
membership@empirerunners.org


Sponsorship & Promotion Director

Position Open
sponsorship@empirerunners.org
(707) 328-4745


Student Grant Fund

Paul Berg
scholarship@empirerunners.org
(707) 953-5575


Website

Chris Mason, Tanya Narath
website@empirerunners.org
(707) 291-5797

 


© Copyright 2015 Empire Runners of Sonoma County. A 501(c)(3) Public Benefit Organization. All Rights Reserved. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software