XC Rocks!!!






Time to Prepare for XC!


2019 Pacific Association XC Schedule
Date Day Race Location
17-Aug Sat UC Santa Cruz XC Challenge Santa Cruz
24-Aug Sat Phil Widener Empire Open Santa Rosa
31-Aug Sat GVH Lagoon Valley XC Challenge Vacaville
8-Sep Sun Golden Gate Park Open San Francisco
14-Sep Sat 9th Annual Rebels XC Challenge Carmichael
21-Sep Sat Garin Park XC Challenge Hayward
29-Sep Sun John Lawson Tamalpa Challenge San Rafael
12-Oct Sat Willow Hills XC Open Folsom
19-Oct Sat Mat Yeo Aggies XC Open Martinez
26-Oct Sat Excelsior Open Daly City
17-Nov Sun PA XC Championships San Francisco
14-Dec Sun USATF National Club XC Championships Lehigh University
Bethlemhem, PA




Last edited:
June 17, 2019
John Harmon
Outgoing XC Director
Empire Runners Club of Sonoma County

xcteams@empirerunners.org

707 547 7412









© Copyright 2015 Empire Runners of Sonoma County. A 501(c)(3) Public Benefit Organization. All Rights Reserved. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software